Board of Management Members

Eoin O Broin, Chairperson
Dearbhla White, Principal
Susan O Connor, Teacher Nominee
Fr Pádraig Ó Cochláin, Patron’s Nominee
Patricia Cassell, Community Nominee
Greg Murphy, Community Nominee
Rachael White, Parent Nominee
Andrew Maxwell, Parent Nominee


Junior Infants

Eilis Ó Cuanacháin
Leanne McQuaid

Senior Infants

Ciarán Brennan

Fiona Garvin

First Class

Karen Brooks

Jamie Kieran

Second Class

Edwina Brennan

Sam Reynolds

Third Class

Carol Maloney

Padraig Warde

Fourth Class

Máiréad Conway

Ann Waldron and Lorraine Wilcox

Fifth Class

Maria Murray and Martin Kennedy

Seán Geraghty

Sixth Class

Mary Mahon

Susan O’ Connor

Learning Support

Muiread Gaffney
Elaine Mulvey
Fiona Moran
Joseph Needham

Home School Community Liaison
Donal Ward (based in St Canice’s Boys’ School)
Special Needs Assistants

Annette O Keeffe
Mary Tumbleton

Susan Coughlan
School Secretary

Mary Howard

School Caretaker


Robert Valentine


Opening Times: 9.00am
Break Time: 10.40am – 10.50am
Lunchtime: 12.15pm – 12.45pm
Infant Day finishes: 1.40pm
1st – 6th Classes finish – 2.40pm